NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 12-01-2022
8
5
7
4
7
9
1
2 Wednesday 05-01-2022
4
9
4
8
5
1
1
3 Wednesday 29-12-2021
6
6
8
8
7
0
1
4 Wednesday 22-12-2021
6
0
2
7
6
7
1
5 Wednesday 15-12-2021
0
9
9
0
0
1
1
6 Wednesday 08-12-2021
6
9
0
5
3
3
1
7 Wednesday 01-12-2021
2
0
0
9
5
4
1
8 Wednesday 24-11-2021
3
9
7
4
6
5
1
9 Wednesday 17-11-2021
3
4
1
0
1
2
1
10 Wednesday 10-11-2021
4
8
4
8
1
6
1