NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 05-10-2022
1
0
7
9
9
0
1
2 Wednesday 28-09-2022
0
0
8
8
0
6
1
3 Wednesday 21-09-2022
8
0
5
8
4
3
1
4 Wednesday 31-08-2022
0
8
3
8
7
5
1
5 Wednesday 24-08-2022
7
1
3
8
8
2
1
6 Wednesday 17-08-2022
0
7
0
1
8
1
1
7 Wednesday 10-08-2022
6
4
4
0
1
9
1
8 Wednesday 03-08-2022
2
6
2
0
1
7
1
9 Wednesday 27-07-2022
0
1
9
8
1
3
1
10 Wednesday 20-07-2022
6
5
2
1
2
1
1