NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 15-05-2024
0
3
5
1
8
7
1
2 Wednesday 08-05-2024
4
5
2
8
0
1
1
3 Wednesday 01-05-2024
4
1
7
9
8
9
1
4 Wednesday 24-04-2024
5
9
6
2
8
7
1
5 Wednesday 17-04-2024
8
6
9
4
5
0
1
6 Wednesday 10-04-2024
3
6
2
0
7
2
1
7 Wednesday 03-04-2024
0
7
7
2
9
9
1
8 Wednesday 27-03-2024
8
5
0
1
6
2
1
9 Wednesday 20-03-2024
9
0
6
2
2
9
1
10 Wednesday 13-03-2024
5
7
1
5
4
2
1