NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 06-07-2022
5
1
4
7
7
1
1
2 Wednesday 29-06-2022
0
8
4
5
9
2
1
3 Wednesday 22-06-2022
3
0
1
7
9
4
1
4 Wednesday 15-06-2022
9
7
0
4
7
8
1
5 Wednesday 08-06-2022
4
9
2
1
1
9
1
6 Wednesday 01-06-2022
2
7
9
7
7
6
1
7 Wednesday 25-05-2022
6
3
6
7
9
3
1
8 Wednesday 18-05-2022
0
0
7
2
7
8
1
9 Wednesday 11-05-2022
7
6
1
8
9
4
1
10 Wednesday 04-05-2022
2
9
6
1
9
0
1