NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 04-10-2022
4
2
5
8
8
0
1
2 Tuesday 27-09-2022
4
0
5
4
1
1
1
3 Tuesday 20-09-2022
1
7
8
6
3
7
1
4 Tuesday 30-08-2022
9
0
4
9
1
2
1
5 Tuesday 23-08-2022
7
1
6
5
3
8
1
6 Tuesday 16-08-2022
8
0
7
2
3
4
1
7 Tuesday 09-08-2022
4
9
9
7
4
7
1
8 Tuesday 02-08-2022
3
6
1
9
1
1
1
9 Tuesday 26-07-2022
9
6
2
5
0
4
1
10 Tuesday 19-07-2022
9
7
1
2
1
3
1