NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 20-06-2024
1
2
0
3
4
0
1
2 Thursday 13-06-2024
3
6
4
8
8
7
1
3 Thursday 06-06-2024
2
8
6
9
7
1
1
4 Thursday 30-05-2024
4
2
5
8
7
7
1
5 Thursday 23-05-2024
3
5
2
0
8
9
1
6 Thursday 16-05-2024
1
9
2
5
8
5
1
7 Thursday 09-05-2024
4
5
9
6
3
0
1
8 Thursday 02-05-2024
7
1
9
1
4
8
1
9 Thursday 25-04-2024
3
1
3
6
6
2
1
10 Thursday 18-04-2024
3
1
6
3
8
8
1