NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 16-05-2024
1
9
2
5
8
5
1
2 Thursday 09-05-2024
4
5
9
6
3
0
1
3 Thursday 02-05-2024
7
1
9
1
4
8
1
4 Thursday 25-04-2024
3
1
3
6
6
2
1
5 Thursday 18-04-2024
3
1
6
3
8
8
1
6 Thursday 11-04-2024
0
2
9
7
1
4
1
7 Thursday 04-04-2024
1
5
6
8
8
2
1
8 Thursday 28-03-2024
1
4
6
9
5
0
1
9 Thursday 21-03-2024
1
8
3
4
7
0
1
10 Thursday 14-03-2024
1
2
7
4
8
3
1