NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 29-02-2024
8
9
6
2
1
7
1
2 Thursday 22-02-2024
3
6
3
8
9
1
1
3 Thursday 15-02-2024
3
4
0
6
5
8
1
4 Thursday 08-02-2024
1
2
6
4
8
7
1
5 Thursday 01-02-2024
1
7
7
5
6
3
1
6 Thursday 25-01-2024
6
3
8
1
5
7
1
7 Thursday 18-01-2024
8
6
3
3
0
0
1
8 Thursday 11-01-2024
2
5
9
6
7
7
1
9 Thursday 04-01-2024
4
3
2
0
0
5
1
10 Thursday 28-12-2023
6
8
4
2
0
3
1