NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 13-01-2022
9
3
4
7
5
7
1
2 Thursday 06-01-2022
4
6
3
2
0
4
1
3 Thursday 30-12-2021
4
2
7
9
8
5
1
4 Thursday 23-12-2021
5
5
8
6
9
1
1
5 Thursday 16-12-2021
9
0
7
5
1
4
1
6 Thursday 09-12-2021
2
6
9
1
6
4
1
7 Thursday 02-12-2021
4
6
2
6
1
3
1
8 Thursday 25-11-2021
0
5
2
4
2
8
1
9 Thursday 18-11-2021
1
1
0
8
7
0
1
10 Thursday 11-11-2021
1
7
3
8
1
8
1