NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 04-08-2022
4
2
9
8
0
4
1
2 Thursday 28-07-2022
1
3
8
2
8
9
1
3 Thursday 21-07-2022
2
1
8
7
6
1
1
4 Thursday 14-07-2022
9
7
5
4
3
8
1
5 Thursday 07-07-2022
1
9
3
9
1
4
1
6 Thursday 30-06-2022
8
9
8
0
1
6
1
7 Thursday 23-06-2022
4
3
8
3
6
7
1
8 Thursday 16-06-2022
6
7
2
8
6
2
1
9 Thursday 09-06-2022
4
9
6
1
4
4
1
10 Thursday 02-06-2022
9
5
5
6
5
8
1