NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 10-10-2021
4
6
6
3
8
9
1
2 Sunday 03-10-2021
3
7
5
5
3
1
1
3 Sunday 26-09-2021
1
6
3
9
1
1
1
4 Sunday 19-09-2021
0
1
5
0
3
9
1
5 Sunday 12-09-2021
8
5
8
8
6
9
1
6 Sunday 05-09-2021
5
4
0
3
8
9
1
7 Sunday 29-08-2021
4
1
1
2
9
6
1
8 Sunday 22-08-2021
1
5
2
0
7
0
1
9 Sunday 15-08-2021
0
1
0
1
8
6
1
10 Sunday 08-08-2021
2
8
9
2
9
4
1