NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 09-05-2021
8
8
7
6
9
3
1
2 Sunday 02-05-2021
4
2
8
8
0
0
1
3 Sunday 25-04-2021
0
7
1
2
9
8
1
4 Sunday 18-04-2021
6
3
5
7
4
0
1
5 Sunday 11-04-2021
5
9
9
8
1
6
1
6 Sunday 04-04-2021
8
7
3
8
0
1
1
7 Sunday 28-03-2021
2
5
1
3
8
1
1
8 Sunday 21-03-2021
2
1
7
8
7
2
1
9 Sunday 14-03-2021
2
7
2
3
7
0
1
10 Sunday 07-03-2021
5
3
2
1
4
5
1