NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 18-05-2024
0
6
4
1
2
4
1
2 Saturday 11-05-2024
0
1
6
3
5
4
1
3 Saturday 04-05-2024
2
3
4
4
1
0
1
4 Saturday 27-04-2024
9
1
7
8
3
0
1
5 Saturday 20-04-2024
5
1
4
4
6
5
1
6 Saturday 13-04-2024
2
1
1
4
0
7
1
7 Saturday 06-04-2024
7
9
4
2
9
3
1
8 Saturday 30-03-2024
2
1
2
2
3
6
1
9 Saturday 23-03-2024
2
1
5
9
9
7
1
10 Saturday 16-03-2024
6
7
8
0
1
1
1