NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 01-10-2022
4
1
6
6
5
7
1
2 Saturday 24-09-2022
9
0
1
2
0
8
1
3 Saturday 17-09-2022
0
3
4
7
9
4
1
4 Saturday 27-08-2022
8
9
1
7
3
2
1
5 Saturday 20-08-2022
0
6
0
9
2
0
1
6 Saturday 13-08-2022
3
3
0
3
6
3
1
7 Saturday 06-08-2022
0
6
3
6
8
1
1
8 Saturday 30-07-2022
2
8
2
3
0
9
1
9 Saturday 23-07-2022
3
6
2
8
4
2
1
10 Saturday 16-07-2022
9
7
6
7
6
4
1