NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 04-07-2022
4
0
2
5
2
3
1
2 Monday 27-06-2022
8
7
3
5
9
3
1
3 Monday 20-06-2022
1
2
0
1
4
1
1
4 Monday 13-06-2022
4
0
7
4
8
2
1
5 Monday 06-06-2022
1
7
5
8
7
3
1
6 Monday 23-05-2022
9
8
1
7
9
8
1
7 Monday 16-05-2022
4
6
3
7
9
1
1
8 Monday 09-05-2022
5
4
9
6
3
3
1
9 Monday 02-05-2022
4
6
3
6
7
7
1
10 Monday 25-04-2022
3
1
9
1
0
4
1