NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 05-12-2022
9
9
6
7
4
4
1
2 Monday 28-11-2022
2
1
7
2
9
3
1
3 Monday 21-11-2022
2
4
9
3
2
3
1
4 Monday 14-11-2022
3
6
7
8
5
0
1
5 Monday 07-11-2022
1
2
8
8
4
2
1
6 Monday 31-10-2022
5
4
1
3
4
5
1
7 Monday 24-10-2022
9
7
3
3
0
0
1
8 Monday 17-10-2022
7
2
2
9
6
9
1
9 Monday 03-10-2022
3
1
2
3
7
6
1
10 Monday 26-09-2022
1
4
9
3
8
6
1