NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 23-07-2021
0
5
2
8
0
5
1
2 Friday 16-07-2021
5
6
4
0
2
3
1
3 Friday 09-07-2021
7
0
0
8
2
2
1
4 Friday 02-07-2021
6
9
9
9
2
0
1
5 Friday 25-06-2021
1
5
2
7
4
2
1
6 Friday 18-06-2021
7
1
9
2
3
3
1
7 Friday 11-06-2021
1
1
6
2
0
6
1
8 Friday 04-06-2021
9
4
3
7
9
5
1
9 Friday 28-05-2021
3
4
8
7
6
2
1
10 Friday 21-05-2021
8
2
2
3
8
5
1