NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 21-06-2024
2
9
9
0
1
2
1
2 Friday 14-06-2024
2
1
6
7
0
4
1
3 Friday 07-06-2024
0
7
4
9
1
6
1
4 Friday 31-05-2024
1
6
0
8
3
8
1
5 Friday 24-05-2024
4
2
2
3
2
2
1
6 Friday 17-05-2024
6
0
7
4
1
2
1
7 Friday 10-05-2024
7
2
1
3
9
3
1
8 Friday 03-05-2024
7
6
5
8
9
0
1
9 Friday 26-04-2024
3
8
5
0
2
7
1
10 Friday 19-04-2024
5
5
8
7
2
8
1