NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 30-09-2022
9
7
7
1
6
6
1
2 Friday 23-09-2022
9
9
3
2
1
0
1
3 Friday 02-09-2022
6
0
1
9
9
5
1
4 Friday 26-08-2022
3
0
1
8
8
1
1
5 Friday 19-08-2022
6
9
1
6
5
2
1
6 Friday 12-08-2022
7
4
0
6
4
0
1
7 Friday 05-08-2022
7
2
4
5
9
4
1
8 Friday 29-07-2022
6
4
6
6
7
2
1
9 Friday 22-07-2022
9
3
0
8
3
1
1
10 Friday 15-07-2022
1
4
4
2
1
6
1